Movie's Updates
Movies Reviews and Filmy Updates

Panga 2020 Movie Review, Cast, Trailer and Release Date

0

Panga 2020 Movie review and news updates get here! Panga is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language sports drama film directed by Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari and produced by Fox Star Studios. The film features Kangana Ranaut, Jassi Gill, Richa Chadda, Neena Gupta and Yagya Bhasin. The story depicts the jovial life of a kabaddi player.Filming took place from November 2018 to July 2019 in Panaji, Bhopal, Delhi and Kolkata. The film is set to theatrically release in India on 24 January 2020.

Panga Movie Cast & Crew Summary:

[one_half]Movie Name[/one_half][one_half_last]Panga 2020[/one_half_last]

[one_half]Release Date:[/one_half][one_half_last]24 January 2020[/one_half_last]

[one_half]Directer:[/one_half][one_half_last]Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari[/one_half_last]
[one_half]Writer:[/one_half][one_half_last]Nitesh Tiwari[/one_half_last]

[one_half]Cast:[/one_half][one_half_last]Kangana Ranaut, Jassi Gill, Neena Gupta, Richa Chadda[/one_half_last]
[one_half]Genre:[/one_half][one_half_last]Sports, Comedy, Drama[/one_half_last]

[one_half]Producer:[/one_half][one_half_last]Fox Star Studios[/one_half_last]

[one_half]Language:[/one_half][one_half_last]Hindi[/one_half_last]

[one_half]Studio:[/one_half][one_half_last]Fox Star Studios[/one_half_last]

Panga 2020 Movie Review:

Coming soon

Panga Movie Online Watch Official Trailer

Synopsis of the movie Panga

[dropcap]R[/dropcap]ooted in the subculture of social facts Panga is an emotional roller coaster story of a middle-class Indian woman; A forgotten Kabaddi world champion who catalyzes an inner desire to give new meaning to her current role as a wife and mother and makes an ingenious decision to return to the sport despite the challenges of the age stereotypes and the complexity of the new generation . who creates a disorder in his life when discussing between family responsibility and love for sports.

Production:

  • Development

Panga was announced on August 21, 2018 with Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari sharing an emotional Instagram video montage of herself, Kangana Ranaut, Jassi Gill, Neena Gupta and their families, saying that when your family is behind you, nobody in the world you can take panga with you. Ranaut told Mumbai Mirror in an interview: “When Ashwiny told the story of the movie, I was completely moved. My family has been my pillar and has always been by my side. I could really understand the emotions of the movie. Besides, Ashwiny is known for her Slice of Life movies and I loved her recent work at Bareilly Ki Barfi. Panga is even more special to me because, for the first time, I will play the role of a Kabaddi player nationwide. security! I hope to have exciting moments with Ashwiny and the Fox Star team. ”

Jessi Gill

Gill, who plays Ranaut’s husband in the movie, told Mumbai Mirror: “I loved the script, especially the inspiring family angle. The film is a roller coaster of emotions, but for me, the true feeling of the Indian family was the most comforting part of the subject. Since I come from a very close family, I was able to identify with the story. ”

  • Training

The actors that appear in the movie as Kabbadi players, including Ranaut, have been trained in Kabaddi for more than two months.

Panga (2020) Movie Review, Cast, Trailer and Release Date

  • filming

The film was screened on March 23, 2017 in Panaji. The first program of the film closed on December 7, 2018. The second program of the film closed on June 22, 2019. The director planned the next program at a stadium in Delhi in April. The third filming calendar began in April 2019 in Delhi. Delhi’s schedule for the movie was completed in mid-April and the next shooting schedule is scheduled to begin in Calcutta. Filming ended in mid-July 2019, Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari, director of the film, wrote on her Instagram account: “My dear Panga humans are the sun. The sun radiates a ray of hope when things seem really impossible to achieve. “.

Thank you for coming my movie review blog. Keep in touch with this blog to more upcoming Bollywood movies review, cast, trailer, poster & release date update.

[box type=”info” align=”aligncenter” class=”” width=””]Bollywood Upcoming Movie Panga by Kangana Ranaut, Jassi Gill, Neena Gupta. This Movie is sports Drama with Comedy flavor. [/box]

Loading...