Movie's Updates
Movies Reviews and Filmy Updates

Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020 Complete List Release Date

1

Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020 Complete List Check here Indian Punjabi Movies Release date Official Trailers, Cast & Crew Updates. Watch Online Punjabi Movies 2020 Free in High Quality Video Reviews and Trailers.
I know you are looking for the full list of the new Punjabi movies that will be released in 2020. Release date of the Punjabi movies in 2020. We all want to know what movies will be released this year.

Last year there were many super-duper Punjabi hits, we saw most people love these movies. This year 2020, there will also be many new movies in Punjabi. Let’s start with the full list of movies we want to watch.
The Punjabi film industry is growing faster in India. With interesting stories and wonderful music, Punjabi cinema captured the true existence of the land of Punjab and was much appreciated.

Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020

Here is the complete list of the new films that come in Punjabi 2020.

See the updated list of upcoming Punjabi 2020 movies, as well as the distribution details and release date below. From January to December, in 2020, every week, a Punjabi movie will be released this year.

Punjabi Films that will Release in January 2020

Khatre Da Ghuggu Punjabi Movie

Movie Name – Khatre Da Ghuggu
Release date – January 10, 2020
With Casting: Jordan Sandhu, Diljiot and BN Sharma.

The first punjabi 2020 film to be released in January 2020 is Kahtre Da Ghu Gggu. In this movie, Jordan Sandhu and Diljot, the two superstars can see on the screen. The director’s name is Shivtar shiv and a film produced by the production of Anita Film.

The filming of Kahtre Da Ghu Gggu began last year and the genre of the film is comedy and drama.

The most interesting thing about this movie, we had seen the work of Jordan Sandhu in the movie Kala Sha Kala and Kake Da Viah and in many other movies in which he played the role.

Jinde Meriye Full Punjabi Movie Download: Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020

Jinde Meriye Punjabi Movie: Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020 Jinde Meriye Full Movie Online Punjbai Films Download Filmywap MKV Mp4

Movie Name – Jinde Meriye
Starring – Parmish Verma, Sonam Bajwa, Goldy.
Release Date – January 24
Director – Pankaj Batra
Jinde Meriye is a new Punjabi movie that will be released on January 22, 2020. The film is directed by Pankaj Batra and the main characters of Parmish Verma, Sonam Bajwa, Goldy Kahlon and Navneet Kaur Dhillon. Jinde Meriye movie full of drama and romance.

 

Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020 in February

Zakhmi Punjabi movie

Movie Name – Zakhmi
Release date – February 7, 2020
Cast Name: Dev Kharoud, Anchal Singh,
Zakhmi Punjabi’s movie will premiere on February 7. The director’s name is Inderpal Singh. Inderpal Singh, who wrote a movie like Blackia & Dakkuna Da Munda, will make his debut as director of Punjab.

The film is produced by a single famous actor-actor, Binnu Dhillion. In this movie Zakmi, the new beginning actors whose name is Anchal Singh will see on the screen. She made the movie Kahab Punjabi after this movie, waited months to have a chance in the movies.

Sufna Punjabi Movie: Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020

sufna full punjabi movie downlaod filmwap

Movie Name – Sufna
Release date – February 14, 2020
Starring – Ammy Virk and Tania

In the Sufna movie, we can see Ammi Virk and Tania as the main couple. The film is written and directed by Jagdeep Sidhu. Currently busy with his Bollywood project, Sanda Ki Ankh, Jagdeep shared the movie’s announcement on his social media accounts so people can now watch the Sufna movie, which will be released in 2020.

We can assume that the movie would be a story. of love like qismat and many more punjabi movies.

Good Luck Jatta Punjabi Movie 2020

Good Luck Jatta – Movie
Name of the main character – Ninja
Release Date – February 14
The star cast of this movie is also mentioned in the poster. The film also stars Gurmeet Sajan, Megha Sharma, Sardar Sohi, Naira Kaur, Baninder Bani and Amar Noori in the role of Rubina Bajwa, being one of the defining characters of the singer and actor Ninja.

The dialogue and the script are written by Jatinder Lal. Films arriving in Punjabi 2020.

Shooter Punjabi Movie 2020

Movie name: Shooter
Main role – B Jayy Randhawa
Release date February 21, 2020

Ik Sandhu Hunda Si Punjabi Movie Online

Ik Sandhu Hunda Si Full Punjbai Movie Download Filmywap HD Mp4 720p Free

Movie Name: Ik Sandhu Hunda Si
Release Date – 28th February
Star Cast – Gippy Grewal and Neha Sharma
The Punjabi movie Ik Sandhu Hunda Si by Gippy Grewal and Neha Sharma will be the main role in a movie. Gippy’s latest film Grewal Daaka was a successful hit movie. We assume that the name of the movie Ik Sandhu Hunda Si is a biographical film.

As you said before, Gippy Grewal has announced the title of his new movie. The actor will be seen in Sand Ik Sandhu Hunda Si ’directed by Rakesh Mehta. It is the same film with which Neha Sharma premieres in Punjabi.

Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020 in March

Movie Name – Yaar Anumule Returns
Star Cast – Harish Verma, Yuvraj Hans and Prabh Gill
Release Date: March 6, 2020
Yaar Anmulle was the hit movie of great success at that time. We all enjoyed this movie. There was even the debut of Harish Verma in the movie. 2 parts have already been released, this is the third part of the movie Yaar Anmulle.

In this Punjabi singer, Prabh Gill will make his debut at the Punjabi cinema. This movie will be a comic genre.

Parauhneya Nude Dafa Karo Punjabi Film

Film – Parauhneya Nude Dafa Karo
Release Date – N / A
Star Cast – Kulwinder Billa and Rubina Bajwa
Punjabi singer Kulwinder Billa is ready with his next Punjabi movie
Parauhneya Nu Dafa Karo with the main actors Rubina Bajwa. The official poster shared on your social media accounts. The film is directed by Amrit Raj Chadha and produced by Sandeep Bansal, Ashu Munish Shani. The movie could be full of comedy.

No Life With Wife Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020

Movie – No Life With Wife
Release date – March 13, 2020
Star Cast – Karmajit Anmol and Rajiv Singla
No Life With Wife is a comedy movie in which Karamjit Anmol produced this movie. After the great success of the film Mindo Tasseldarni. He decided to go see another Punjabi movie with Rajiv Singla.

We saw Karmajit Anmol in a lot of Punjabi movies, but it was he who produced the movie. Let’s see what the story of this movie would be in the upcoming Punjabi 2020 movies.

Ikko Mikke Punjabai Movie 2020

Movie – Ikko Mikke
Star Casting – Satinder Sartaj
Release date – March 13, 2020

Upcoming Punjabi movies 2020 Release in April

Kabootar Punjabi Movie 2020

Movie – Kabootar
Star cast: not disclosed
Release Date: April 3, 2020
After the success of the 2019 Punjabi movie “Guddiyan Patole“, Gurnam Bhullar sang again with the same director and the same team members. Gurnam starred in the movie Guddiyan Patole. Even this movie has gained great fame in Punjabi cinema.

Jagga Movie 7/51 Binnu Dhillion Punjabi film

Jagga Movie 7/51 Binnu Dhillion
Star Cast – Binnu Dhillion
Release Date: April 2020
Binnu Dhillon announced a new Punjabi Jagga 7/51 movie on his social media accounts to inform his fan to keep up with his new Punjabi movie with great enthusiasm.

Teri Meri Gal Ban Gayi Punjabi Movie

Movie – Teri Meri Gal Ban Gayi
Star Cast – Akhil
Release Date – Not Revealed
Punjabi singer Akhil is ready to enter Punjabi cinema with the movie Teri Meri Gal Ban Gayi. Akhil has sung many songs even though there is a popular Akhil song that is “Khaab” Karde Haan & Beautiful.

These are all the songs that made Akil a punjabi superstar. Now we have to be able to make fashion in the Punjabi movie good or not.

Qismat 2 Punjabi Film

Name – Film Qismat 2
Star Cast – Ammy Virk and Sargun Mehta
Release Date – Not Confirmed
We all watched the movie Qisamt and the song was fabulous. The songs were “Mai Nahi Kol Hove Ga“. Director Jagdeep Sandhu saw the popularity of this movie and concluded that he would make the movie Qismat again.

It means that next year the movie will come to everyone’s mind and house.

Month of May Upcoming Punjabi movies 2020

Daler 2020 Punjabi Movie

Name of the film Punjabi – Daler
Star Cast – Dev Kharoud
Release date – May 22, 2020
Dev Kharoud returns with his next Punjabi movie, Daler. This is another amazing thriller. We watched the movie Dev Khaurod and know that he is a great actor. He captured the hearts of young Punjabi with his performance.

Daler, the official poster he shared on his Instagram account. This means that we will have a serious movie again in May 2020.

Daddy cool Munde Fool 2 Punjabi Movie 2020

Punjabi movie – Daddy Cool Munde Fool 2
Featured actor – Jassi Gill
Release Date – Not Revealed
Daddy Cool Munde Fool 2 is a sequel to the movie Daddy Cool Munde Fool released in 2013. Where Harish Verma and Amrinder Gill played a role in this movie.

Jassi Gill revealed the name of the movie in his social media accounts, but he didn’t tell us who would be the second father in the movie Daddy Cool Munde Fool Punjabi. We have to wait a while to see a cast of stars.

Galwakdi Movie Upcoming Punjabi Movie 2020

Name – Galwakdi movie
Actors – Tarsem Jassar and Wamiqa
Release Date – Not Revealed
Galwakdi is now on the floor and is likely to be released by Producers in 2020. In addition to the main duo, we have actor B. N Sharma and Raviar will also see that Punjabi cinema plays important roles in the film.

Ullu De Patthe Punjabi Movie Upcoming 2020

Movie – Ullu De Patthe
Actors – The Landers
Release Date – Not Confirmed
The Punjabi singer will be seen as an upcoming new Punjabi movie, Ullu De Patthe. These are the beginnings of the three members of Landers. Davey Singh shared the poster of his next movie in his grip Insta and tells everyone something new about himself.

Hera Pheri: Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020

Hera Pheri Punjabi movie
Star Cast – Binnu Dhillion, Raj Singh Bedi and Gurpreet Ghuggi
Publication date: not disclosed

Upcoming Punjabi Movies 2020 (Gol Gappe)

Movie Name – Gol Gappe
Director – Smeep Kang
Actor – Binnu Dhillion
Date – June 2020

Punjabi cinema is on top of the world. We had seen many comedy films, but this time we will have something new or exciting this year 2020 with the best Punjabi comedians such as Binnu Dhillion and Gurpreet Ghuggi. The director is Sameep Kang. He has made great comedy films like Carry On Jatta. The film’s title is accompanied by “Hera Pheri“, which means that Hera Pheri in Punjabi style.

Loading...